fb pixel code

Who we are

Second Screen provides festival, event, brand, venue and artist apps.

We help events and artists of all kinds to build communities, open up advertising spaces, and deliver ever-newer and more thrilling digital experiences.

Through myriad functionalities straight from our platform such as Interactive Maps, Events & Ticketing, Playlists, Stores, Social Heavy Newsfeeds and more, we aim to put social and informational channels back in your hands.

Our apps bridge the gap between fans and artists, promoters and communities, brands and consumers; we blaze the trail with our clients towards the digital experiences of the future.

Team

Our team work alongside you to build communities, open new space for brand experiences and make your events easier to navigate.

Niall Green
CEO
niall@secondscreenldn.com
020 3176 2132
Alex Kolesnikov
CTO
alex@secondscreenldn.com
020 3176 2132
Edd Weller
Brand Partnerships
edd@secondscreenldn.com
+44 7825 020 020
Kiran Gill
Head of Communications
kiran@secondscreenldn.com
020 3176 2132
Jessica Brooks
Client Liaison Web Developer
jessica@secondscreenldn.com
020 3176 2132
Jessie Atkinson
Press
jessie@secondscreenldn.com
020 3176 2132
Steve Mersereau
Lead Web Developer
web@secondscreenldn.com
020 3176 2132

Get In Touch

Want to talk about an app for yourself, your brand or your event? We’d love to hear from you at info@secondscreenldn.com and on 020 3176 2132